New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Jennifer Allen Willis Towers Watson
  • Anna Brown Farmers Group Los Angeles
  • Andres Cajiao Canfield Alphabet Inc.
  • Andrew Chen Burns & Wilcox Ltd
  • Andrew Connors AMICA Mutual Insurance Co
  • Kurt Morgan Capital Insurance Group
  • Mimi Pham Arch Insurance Group Inc
  • Peter Scheinman Liberty Mutual
  • AnnaMarie Traver Farmers Group Location Not Lis